Esteemed Partners and Advisory Board

We are privileged to have the support and collaboration of renowned institutions worldwide, including Purdue University, Caltech, Georgia Tech, Khalifa University, Graz University, SUPSI, Tampere University, Imperial College London, Turku University, Unimore, University of Waterloo, Universidade do Minho, McMaster University, University of Bologna, UNSW Sydney, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology, The University of Texas at Dallas, New York University Abu Dhabi, and the University of Manitoba. Our advisory board comprises world-renowned experts in secure and resilient autonomous systems, ensuring the highest quality and relevance of the workshop.

Organizing Committee

Shreekant (Ticky) Thakkar

Jasmina Midzic Conference Chair

Ramzi Sharif

Andrew Chopra

Martin Andreoni

Oksana Sandulenko

Rahul Lakhawat

Steering Committee
Shreekant (Ticky) Thakkar

Shreekant (Ticky) Thakkar SSRC

Ernesto Damiani

Ernesto Damiani Kalifa University

Wenkee Lee

Wenkee Lee GeorgiaTech

Inseok Hwan

Inseok Hwan Purdue University

Peter Pietzuch

Peter Pietzuch Imperial College

Marko Bertogna

Marko Bertogna University of Modena and Reggio Emilia (Unimore)

Sandro Pinto

Sandro Pinto University of Minho

Davide Rossi

Davide Rossi University of Bologna

Martin Sasksa

Martin Sasksa Czech Technical University

Baker Mohammad,

Baker Mohammad, Kalifa University

Hoda A. Alkhzaimi,

Hoda A. Alkhzaimi, NYU Abu Dhabi

Paulo Tabuada,

Paulo Tabuada, UCLA

Aaron D. Ames,

Aaron D. Ames, Caltech

Antoine Cully,

Antoine Cully, Imperial College London